Monday, February 27

Sunday, February 26

Saturday, February 25

Thursday, February 23

Sunday, February 19

Saturday, February 18

Friday, February 17

Thursday, February 16

Wednesday, February 15

0

Grammys 2017: 5 Reasons Why Adele Won Instead of Beyonce

by Steve Knopper


 

Even Adele, who won Grammy Awards in all the major categories, couldn't believe it. "I thought it was her year," she said of Beyoncé, whose acclaimed album Lemonade dominated critical discussion in 2016 yet was shut out last night.

"What the fuck does she have to do to win album of the year?"
1

Great news! Nokia 3310 is coming back this year!




According to a report from VentureBeat, sources from the Finnish company with exclusive rights to make phones under the Nokia name, claim the company will launch a “modern version” of 3310 at the Mobile World Congress event in Barcelona this month.

Tuesday, February 14

0

N-POWER beneficiaries groan over non-payment of their stipends




One of the Social Investment programs designed by the Federal Government of Nigeria to cushion the effects of high youth unemployment in the country N-POWER kicked off late last year with some 200,000 unemployed graduates in Nigeria mobilized for the first phase of the program.

Monday, February 13

Sunday, February 12

Saturday, February 11

Thursday, February 9

Wednesday, February 8

Tuesday, February 7

Monday, February 6

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...